Asymmetric Warfare - it's not just for the other guys:
|  Internet  |  OSINT |

 

23 February 2009
as-Ansar?

The as-Ansar forum was a place where l33t jihadi hackers claimed credit for attacks on many alleged Zionist websites, back in early January.

Their site was promptly wiped clean off of the hard disk drive it was residing on, and the recovery process seems to have been not entirely successful. So you may have to sign up again.


http://www.as-ansar.com/vb/

Note that a visit to the root of the website (i.e. where you go if you remove the /vb/ from the URL above) will likely result in your browser being redirected to a site that will try and infect your computer - so don't go there unless you're into that sort of thing.

Name: as-ansar.com
Address: 202.75.39.82
Network access provider: TELEKOM MALAYSIA BERHAD
Webhost: server210.net (online_server_101@yahoo.com)

Posted on 23 February 2009 @ 21:51

Internet Haganah is a project of The Society for Internet Research ©2002-2010 All Rights Reserved