Islamic extremists of the Salafyist variety have posted a very explicit threat to launch a wave of terrorist attacks against Sweden. The threats were posted on a number of known Islamist forums and are accompanied by rather lurid graphics including the following:

Clearly English is not their native language.
It's a pretty safe bet that neither is Swedish.
The threat was posted at the following locations (there may be others):
www.islam-minbar.net/modules/newbb/viewtopic.php?topic_id=2692
and
www.almjlh.com/vb/showthread.php?p=30440
Both sites are hosted in the United States, both sites have been shown to be involved in both criminal and terrorist activity in the past, both sites have domain names maintained by the registrar eNom. Site details follow:
Name: islam-minbar.net
IP Address: 67.15.82.156
Registrar: eNom Inc. Bellevue, WA USA
Datacenter: Everyone's Internet, Houston, Texas USA
Webhost: 357hosting.com, NL
DNS Provider: eNom Inc. Bellevue, WA USA
Name: almjlh.com
IP Address: 147.202.39.144
IP Addresses:
Registrar: eNom Inc. Bellevue, WA USA
Datacenter: FastServers, Cedar Falls, IA USA
Webhost: Self-hosted, see whois info.
DNS Provider: Self - see whois info.
Whois summary: tl4s
Abdulsalam Ali
admin@tl4s.com
+966.0500076566
Fax: +966.0500076566
jeddah, EAST 00966 SA
Hat tip: the Freepers
Posted on 29 April 2005 @ 12:34